Administration


Dorji Phuntsho

Sr. Administrative Officer

dphuntsho@kgumsb.edu.bt

Ext. 101

 


 

Tshering Lham

ICT Technical Associate

tshering.lham87@kgumsb.edu.bt

Ext. 114


 

Dechen Tshomo

Accounts Assistant

deetee2017@kgumsb.edu.bt

Ext. 102

 


 

Karma

Sr. Procurement Assistant

karmaftm@kgumsb.edu.bt

Ext. 139


 

Badal Tamang

Administrative Assistant

badal@kgumsb.edu.bt

Ext. 134

 


 

Ugyen Zam

Library Assistant

uzee2017@kgumsb.edu.bt

Ext. 123

 


 

Tenzin Wangmo

Technician (Electrical)

teewang2017@kgumsb.edu.bt

Ext. 137

 


Tenpa Jamtsho

Technician (Civil)

tenpa.jamtsho@kgumsb.edu.bt

Ext.

 

 


 

Tenzin Wangmo

Receptionist

ten.zin@kgumsb.edu.bt

Ext. 9


Tshering Yangden

Messenger

tshering.yangden@kgumsb.edu.bt

Ext. 104

 


 

Ku Dorji

Driver

 

 


 

 

Yeshi Nidup

Driver

yeshi.nidup@kgumsb.edu.bt

 

 


 

Norbu Wangdi

Cook

 


Sangay

Cook

 


 

Pema Choden

Sweeper

 


 

Tshering Zangmo

Sweeper